• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Trinity Mosaics for Clarinet Book 2: 42 solo pieces by James Rae. This collection of pieces for the flute was written in order to develop the many technical, musical and interpretive skills required by performers so that become conversant with a wide variety of styles. These pieces present a range of dynamic and engaging material. Book 2 ranges from Grade 6 to Grade 8 standard.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications