• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Each track from the album in note-for-note guitar tablature and standard notation arrangements, complete with lyrics, guitar chord boxes and guide to tablature. Includes 'Take The Power Back', 'Settle For Nothing', 'Fistful Of Steel' and 'Know Your Enemy'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications