• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the bass parts from the album, transcribed in traditional and guitar tab notation, complete with melody line, lyrics and guitar chord symbols. Contents: Bombtrack, Killing In The Name, Take The Power Back, Settle For Nothing, Bullet In The Head, Know Your Enemy, Wake Up, Fistful Of Steel, Township Rebellion, Freedom

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications