• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Eight jazz oriented pieces arranged for horn in F and piano accompaniment by Robert Ramskill. Pieces include: Blue Moon, Hot Pursuit, Backchat, Far More Blue, Music To Watch Girls By, Reflections, In The Fast Lane, Film '87.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications