• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ravel For Clarinet - Six pieces edited & arranged by Lionel Lethbridge, for clarinet & piano. Titles featured: Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty (from Ma mere l'oye); Tom Thumb (from Ma mere l'oye); Seguidilla (from L'Heure espagnole); Menuet (from Sonatina for piano); Pavane pour une infante defunte; Valse noble (Valses nobles et sentimentales No1).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications