• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The collection of folk tunes in this book are arranged in performance sets: typically a slow or moderate aire followed by a f ast dance. Also featured are several concert solos such as 'The Siege of Delhi' by Martin Carthy 'The Little Heathy Hill' by Nic Jones and 'Black is the colour' by Michael Raven. The pieces are printed in standard music notation and tablature.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications