• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This Trio is widely regarded as Rebecca Clarke's masterpiece and one of the most notable pieces of chamber music to emerge from a British composer in the 1920s. This expressive and elegiac piece is believed to be a response to the experience of the great war. Scored for violin, cello and piano this makes a welcome addition to the Piano Trio repertoire.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications