• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jacob Druckman's Reflections on the Nature of Water presents 6 pieces musically describing the natural properties of water. Each movement is named to describe the different element being portrayed: 1. Crystalline 2. Fleet 3. Tranquil 4. Gently Swelling 5. Profound 6. Relentless This is an advanced work for solo marimba. Grade difficulty 6+

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications