• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Composed by the leading representative of the more recent Italian instrumental music, 'Pines of Rome' (1924), together with 'Fountains of Rome' and 'Roman Festivals', forms the Roman Trilogy. In the second symphonic poem consisting of four movements, Respighi set the atmosphere of various places in Rome planted with pine trees into sound. Music book study score format.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications