• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 17 Stones hits with a step-by-step breakdown of the gutar styles of Keith Richards, Brian Jones, Mick Taylor and Ron Wood. Titles include: Beast Of Burden, Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker), Hang Fire, Happy, The Harlem Shuffle, It's Only Rock n Roll (But I Like It), Little Red Rooster, Miss You, Not Fade Away, Rocks Off, Shake Your Hips, Shattered, She's So Cold, Start Me Up, Tumbling Dice, Undercover (Of The Night) and When The Whip Comes Down.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications