• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Scene 1 is an elementary course of solo and study material and is a sequel to New Horizons For The Young Brass Player. It has been designed to extend the musical understanding of the student as well as providing a structured physical programme.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications