• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Peacock Press PAR109 - The Solo Recorder Vol 2. This volume contains arrangements of string music that recorder players have become accustomed to playing: six movements from Bach's solo violin partitas, twenty-nine from his cello suites, Marais' Couplets du Folies for bass viol and continuo; along with Telemann's twelve fantasias for solo violin, which are not as well known but deserve to be. Arranged by Andrew Robinson.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications