• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A cycle of ten songs on poems by Theodore Roethke, William Carlos Williams, Edmund Waller, Christina Rossetti, Walter Savage Landor, and John Ashbery. Composed in 1979 for solo soprano or tenor, and piano.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications