• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Christopher Rouse's Phantasmata - comprising of: The Evestrum of Juan de la Cruz in the Sagrada Familia, 3 A.M.; The Infernal Machine; Bump. All three movements of Phantasmata were inspired by dream images - the first mystical, the third secular, The Infernal Machine somewhat more amorphous in origin - hence the work's hallucination-related title.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications