• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Julio Sagreras Guitar Works Vol 3: 48 Early Works and Transcriptions. Pieces Op1 to Op58 in facsimiles of the original editions with an introduction by Jaime Guiscafre and a critical commentary by Michel Savary.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications