• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Camille Saint-Saens' Allegro Appassionato for Cello and Piano Opus 43 is published here as part of the highly respected Stainer & Bell catalogue with the cello part edited by Stefan Popov.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications