• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Camille Saint-Saens' Sonata for Bassoon and Piano Opus 168 is in three movements and is published here in the original edition as part of the excellent Durand Editions Musicales.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications