• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Set of parts to String Trio, op. 45 by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951). For violin, viola, and cello. Published by Belmont Music Publishers.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications