• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Robert Schumann's Kinderszenen Opus 15 is collection of 13 short pieces for piano which includes the famous Traumerei (Dreaming) and is published here in the edition by Wolfgang Boetticher with fingering by Walther Lampe.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications