• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Alexnader Scriabin's Concerto in F-sharp minor Op.20, for Piano and Orchestra.

Edition for two Pianos, edited by Gunter Philipp. Published by Edition Peters.

This concerto was Scriabin's first completedorchestral work, and is a classic of the Russian piano concerto repertoire. Includes critical commentary and afterword by the editor, plus a translated glossary of expression marks and notes used by the composer in the score.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications