• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Mozart: 'Serenade for Trombone' based on three movements from the so-called Seitenstetten manuscript. Includes the following parts: -Trombone in B flat (Treble Clef) -Brass in E Flat (Treble Clef) -Trombone (Tenor Clef) -Piano accompaniment. Arranged by Michael Clack.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications