• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

F.H.Schneider's edition of Prokofieff's Piano Concerto No.3 Opus 26 is published here in the reduction for two pianos and four hands by the composer.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications