• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This excellent suite is for Solo Oboe and is, as the title suggests, in seven movements, March, Elegy, Slow Air, Limerick, Chinese Tune and Galop.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications