• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The work consists of three movements, the second of which is for string quartet only. The lyrical and expressive character of the music is enhanced by the use and liberal treatment of a twelve-tone row which contains major and minor triads and melodic and structural allusions to the music of the Romantic era. (V. Shoot)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications