• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Boosey/DSCH Publishers - New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich Vol 54: Compositions for the Stage IV/5. Contents: 01 Hypothetically Murdered, op.31 (Music to the Variety Circus Show). 02 The Great Lightning, o. op. (unfinished opera). Full Score.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications