• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

BIS Sibelius 4 CD Set
Sibelius - The Complete Symphonies

Diapason d'Or Diapason
CD 1:
Jean Sibelius
Symphony No.1 in E minor, Op.39 1. I. Andante, ma non troppo - Allegro energico 9'42
2. II. Andante (ma non troppo lento) 8'54
3. III.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications