• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The second instalment in Sir Colin Davis's new LSO Live Sibelius cycle follows hot on the heels of the first critically-acclaimed release featuring the Third and Seventh Symphonies. Sibelius was one of the most gifted and innovative symphonists who created music of astonishing beauty and luminosity. His Fifth Symphony is a breathtaking voyage that culminates in a resplendent finale, whilst the Symphony No 6 is more subtle, mysterious and refined to perfection.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications