• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains six suites by JS Bach originally composed for unaccompanied violincello transcribed for horn by Wendell Hoss.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications