• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

So Tired - Part of the Studio Music Dance Series. So Tired, by Russ Morgan and Jack Stuart, is arranged and made playable for any combination from a trio to a full dance band. Parts included for 5 saxes, 5 brass, guitar, bass, piano and drums, with optional violin part.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications