• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 10 original etudes for guitar by Lee Sollory. The titles reflect the varying styles of the music: Prelude, Rainsong, L'Angelus, Papillon, Signs of Evening, Danse Macabre, Mirroirs, Le Faux Miroir, The Night Watch and La Chasse.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications