• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains seven pieces for violin and piano compiled and edited by Barbara Barber. Titles included are: Tempo de Minuetto (Kreisler), Air Varie Opus 89 No.5 (Dancla), Mazurka (Mlynarski), Perpetuo Mobile from Little Suite No.6 (Bohm), Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod), Souvenir de Sarasate (Potstock) and Concerto No.1 in A Minor (Accolay).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications