• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This three movement sonata is for flute and piano and was originally written for the celebrated flautist James Galway.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications