• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fine sonata for Oboe and Piano is in three movements: Elegie, Scherzo and Deploration and was written in memory of the great Russian composer Serge Prokofieff.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications