• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Benedetto Marcello's Sonata in F Major Op.2 No.1, for Cello and Piano. Marcello's set of six cello sonatas was published as both Op.1 (in Amsterdam) and Op.2 (in London). Op.1 was also assigned to a set of flute sonatas, and a set of 12 Concerti a cinque.

This edition is edited by Schulz and is published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications