• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 2 of a collection of Sonatinas for Solo Piano by Friedrich Kuhlau, edited by Ruthardt.

Contains Sonatina Op.88 No.1 in C Major; Sonatina Op.88 No.2 in G Major; Sonatina Op.88 No.3 in a minor; Sonatina Op.88 No.4 in F Major; Sonatina Op.60 No.1 in F Major; Sonatina Op.60 No.2 in A Major; Sonatina Op.60 No.3 in C Major.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications