• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A Collection of Songs from the Show Sweeney Todd (The Demon Barber of Fleet Street) by Stephen Sondheim. Contains 7 songs in a Piano & Vocal Arrangement. Titles include - The Ballad of Sweeney Todd; Johanna; Wait; Green Finch & Linnet Bird; Pretty Women; By The Sea; Not While I'm Around.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications