• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Tecla Editions - Edited by Brian Jeffery. Every piece in this book has been newly edited directly from the original sources by Brian Jeffery who carried out the original bibliographical research into the music of Fernando Sor. This is the only urtext edition of these studies that is currently available. Sor’s own comments on many of the pieces are included. No modern fingering is added, there is only Sor’s fingering. Includes op. nos. 6, 29, 31, 35, 44, and 60. With a new introduction by Brian Jeffery.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications