• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This New Complete Works for Guitar is a modern re-engraved edition in eleven volumes of Sor's music for guitar solo and for g uitar duet. All the pieces have been newly edited by Brian Jeffery from the original sources. Volume 10 contains the guitar d uet

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications