• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The cheerful and often melancholic melodies of Ireland lend themselves well for easy string quartet or ensemble repertoire. Wonderful tunes such as “A Lovely Lass” and “The Foggy Dew” have been arranged by Speckert for two violins, viola and cello. In all pieces the viola can be replaced by a third violin. “Fiddle Tunes” forms part of the “Easy String Ensemble” series.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications