• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Louis Spohr's Concerto No.2 for Clarinet and Orchestra in E-flat Major Opus 57 is published here in the edition for Clarinet and Piano by Friedrich Demnitz.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications