• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ernst Ottensamer, clarinet
Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice
Johannes Wildner, conductor

Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 26
I. Adagio - Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Vivace

Clarinet Con

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications