• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Robert Plane (clarinet)
Mia Cooper (violin II)
David Adams (viola)
Gould Piano Trio

“There's some fine music here, and Robert Place is a persuasive advocate. …Stanford enthusiasts will welcome the bonus of his third and last Piano Trio: Brahmsian again and here given a clear recording and expert performance.” BBC Music Magazine, January 2008 ****

“Ravishing in tone and exploiting an excitingly wide range of dynamics, Plane forges a commandingly articulate alliance with the pianist… Naxos’s absurdly modest asking-price is the icing on the cake!”
Gramophone Magazine

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications