• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The second in a set of Three Motets, op. 38, arranged for unaccompanied double mixed choir, Coelos ascendit hodie is a wonderful piece perfect for concerts or as part of services. Organ accompaniment for rehearsal only.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications