• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Stockhausen's Kreuzspiel, number one of seven, for oboe, bass clarinet, piano (woodblock) and 3 percussionists (6 tom-toms, 2 tumbas or congas, 4 cymbals). With improved preface and comments on interpretation by the composer.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications