• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A milestone for conductors, academics and lovers of Richard Strauss' oeuvre alike: The third volume now published in the Richard Strauss Works - Critical Edition (RSW) is the first critical edition of the symphonic poem Don Juan composed in 1888. The musical text was re-edited, using all available sources, and illustrated with interesting facsimile pages.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications