• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Richard Strauss Edition includes 8 works available for sale in study score format for the first time:
- The early works "Guntram" and "Feuersnot"
- The ballets "Josephs Legende" and "Schlagobers"
- The complete stage music "Der Bürger als Edelmann" (originally written as part of the first version of "Ariadne auf Naxos")
- The rarely performed operas "Die ägyptische Helena", "Friedenstag" and "Die Liebe der Danae".

The Richard Strauss Edition makes all 18 stage works available together as a complete set of study scores. Each volume includes information on the orchestration and the original cast together with a facsimile page of the autograph full score of each work.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications