• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

"Till Eulenspiegel differently, for once! (Grotesque musicale)" (Richard Strauss' "Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche", Opus 28, arranged by Franz Hasenoehrl as a frolic for Violin, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon, and Contrabass) (Set of Parts -- the Violin Part can also be used by a conductor)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications