• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Here is a collection of Stravinsky's ballets published by Boosey & Hawkes, presented in three volumes.

The Rite of Spring: One of the seminal works of the 20th century and a milestone in the history of music, this revolutionary masterpiece has found its place as one of the most performed and admired scores of the twentieth century.

Petrouchka: Completed in 1911, Petrouchka was the second of Stravinsky's great ballets and is one of the most famous ballet scores of the twentieth century, equally at home in the concert hall as in the theatre.

Ballet Music: Full scores of Stravinsky's Pulcinella Suite, Apollon Musagète and The Fairy's Kiss are compiled together in a single, high quality volume.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications