• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Suite from L'Histoire du Soldat (The Soldier's Tale) by Stravinsky. Arranged for clarinet, violin and piano.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications