• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is volume 1 of the Cape Breton Musical Heritage Series by Brenda Stubbert.

A popular book, it contains a mix of 132 traditional and original fiddle tunes from the center of Cape Breton's dance music tradition.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications